Meet our 2020-2021 Administrative Staff


Sherra Hester

Executive Director | srhester@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939

Scott Kiesau

Fiscal Director | s.kiesau@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 229

Nikki Martin

Administrative Coordinator | n.martin@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 232

Rita Gonzales

Head Start Education Manager | r.gonzales@snmcac.com | 1-888-317-8647

Belinda Lopez

Senior Citizens Program Director | b.lopez@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 224

Lina Molina

Foster Grandparent/Senior Companion Program Director | l.molina@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 223