Meet our 2021-2022 Administrative Staff


Sherra Hester

Executive Director | srhester@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939

Scott Kiesau

Fiscal Director | s.kiesau@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 229

Nikki Martin

Administrative Coordinator | n.martin@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 232

Lionel Espinoza

Head Start Director | l.espinoza@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 247

Vanessa Magdaleno

Head Start Education Manager | v.magdaleno@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 254

Karey Maciha

Head Start Health & Nutrition Manager | k.maciha@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 221

Edelynn Manriquez

Head Start Family & Community Partnership Manager | e.manriquez@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 256

Rita Gonzales

Head Start Center Manager – Artesia | r.gonzales@snmcac.com | 1-888-317-8647

Alfred Velasquez

Head Start Center Manager – Roswell | a.velasquez@snmcac.com | 575-624-1285

Poli Hernandez

Head Start Center Manager – Carlsbad | h.hernandez@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 236

Belinda Lopez

Senior Citizens Program Director | b.lopez@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 224

Lina Molina

Foster Grandparent/Senior Companion Program Director | l.molina@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 223