Meet our 2022-2023 Administrative Staff


Sherra Hester

Executive Director | srhester@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939

Nikki Martin

Associate Director | n.martin@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 232

Scott Kiesau

Fiscal Director | s.kiesau@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 229

Steven Gonzales

Human Resources Director | steven@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 257

Rita Gonzales

Administrative Manager | r.gonzales@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 236

Poli Hernandez

Facilities ManagerĀ  | h.hernandez@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939

Vanessa Magdaleno

Head Start Education Manager | v.magdaleno@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 254

Gena Ingram

Head Start Health & Nutrition Manager | e.ingram@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 221

Edelynn Manriquez

Head Start Family & Community Partnership Manager | e.manriquez@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 256

Felicia Juarez

Head Start Center Manager – Roswell | f.juarez@snmcac.com | 575-624-1285

Sophie Gonzales

Head Start Center Manager – Artesia | s.gonzales@snmcac.com | 1-888-317-8647

Kathy Hughes

Head Start Center Manager – CarlsbadĀ  | k.hughes@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939

Belinda Lopez

Senior Citizens Program Director | b.lopez@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 224

Delilah Coss

Interim – Foster Grandparent/Senior Companion Program Manager | d.coss@snmcac.com | 575-887-3939 ext. 223